Meet Our
Leadership Team

Our Vision

To transform the life of every individual within our community
and to prepare them for the soon coming of Jesus Christ.

Pastor Vincent Goffe

First Elder

Marcia Coombs


Matthew Smith

Head Deacon

Ingrid Providence

Women's Ministry

Delores Sandy-Levene

Personal Ministries

Esther Charles-Baker

Religious Liberty

Crystal Marcel

Youth Ministries

Lisa Mitchell

Single's Ministry

Kevin and Natalie WIlliams

Family Life Ministry

Laverne Jackson

Ushers Ministry

Richard Ames

Education Ministry

Mervis Anderson

Entertainment Ministries

Lavona Cassimy

Music Ministry

Alfris Edwards

Media Ministry

Debra Charles


Elder Imogene Hamilton

Seniors Ministries

Saira Rattan-Doyle

Stage Director

Novelet Grant

Interest Coordinator

Prethadawn Jack

Sabbath School

Sandra Freeman

Caring Ministry

Ravan Channer

Hostess Ministry